top of page

Who am I?

Heyyyyyyy. I'm Quadreka (Dreka) Burgess-the one and only haha. I'm 24 years young and from a small community in south Ga. I'm a small town girl with big world wide dreams. Mannn there's soo much bad and negativity in the world; I just wanna be one of the many people out here who help make the world a better place. I'm madd competitive in everything I do. EVERYTHING. Family means the most to me. I've came up with this little title for myself --> I'm a nerdy businesswoman with an inclination towards service =) I received my Bachelors in Science from Valdosta State in 2016 in Chemistry with a minor in Spanish. Chemistry and science is cool and all that. I think studying too much of it makes you a little weird though haha. Fr though. I like to think I'm well cultured. Yo hablo Espanol mas o menos haha. Traveling the world effortlessly is a major goal. 30 countries before I'm 30 is the real move. I work as a Chemical Lab Technician at a major food processing company and I love my job. The real goal is to become an eye doctor though and give all the money away to charity. People say on a constant that the world is doomed. Well if we contribute to the world and do our due diligence, we can reverse things and make the world a better place for everyone. These kids are the future of our world..... think about that for a sec. They need help.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page